ARCH Community Call May 18

Labels

Members Only

Date

May 18 2022
Expired!

Time

Mountain Time
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Zoom Meeting

ARCH members connect and learn with one another during live community calls. 

Calls are recorded for those not able to attend live and shared in the member Forum. 

The call times globally:

3 pm Eastern / 8 pm London / 9 pm Amsterdam / 9 pm Johannesburg / 10 pm Israel / 5 am (Thursday) Sydney

Closed Captioning on calls is available.

ARCH members - log in and return to this Event to see the registration link!


The event is finished.

Share This Event!

More Events!