ARCH Community Call Dec. 15

Labels

Members Only

Date

Dec 15 2021

Time

Mountain Time
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Zoom Meeting

ARCH members connect and learn with one another during live community calls. 

Calls are recorded for those not able to attend live and shared in the member Forum. 

The call times globally:

3 pm Eastern / 8 pm London / 9 pm Amsterdam / 10 pm Johannesburg / 10 pm Israel / 7 am (Thursday) Sydney

Closed Captioning on calls is available.

ARCH members - log in and return to this Event to see the registration link!


  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Share This Event!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

More Events!