Loading Events

« All Events

Apr 19

SEEN Through Story Workshop: Online and Interactive | April 19-20, 2024

April 19 @ 8:00 am - April 20 @ 2:00 pm MDT

$375.00
story workshop image

Join us for this engaging, fun, live online workshop, April 19-20, 2024. Early registration discount $50 off through April 12, 2024!

ARCH annual and organization members receive an additional 20% off discount! Join ARCH and then log in to register for the member discount to be automatically applied.

Friday, April 19 – Saturday, April 20, 7 am – 1 pm PT each day / 8 am – 2 pm MT / 9 am – 3 pm CT / 10 am – 4 pm ET / 8 am – 2 pm Mexico City / 3 pm – 9 pm London time / 4 pm – 10 pm Amsterdam/Copenhagen/ Johannesburg time.

Click here to see agenda.

Learn more about the SEEN through Story workshop.

Register below. Workshop days are recorded, however since it’s interactive, we recommend signing up only if you know you can attend live.

Cancellation policy: 100% cancellation refund is allowed up to the day prior to the event.

We are excited to see you on Zoom!

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
On Sale
SEEN Through Story Participant | Apr. 19-20, 2024
April 19-20, 2024. Online through Zoom - live and interactive workshop. 10 mental health continuing education hours available.
$ 425.00 $ 375.00
43 available

Details

Start:
April 19 @ 8:00 am MDT
End:
April 20 @ 2:00 pm MDT
Cost:
$375.00
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://arenasforchange.com/story/

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. Hi! I am explaining to one of our members in Holland about this great resource, but am a little confused about the pricing. Above, it says $ 425.00 (strikethrough) becomes $ 300.00 but then below, the price is listed as $375.00
    As an ARCH Netherlands group member, can you let me know how much she would have to pay?

    1. Thanks, Elanor! The early registration price is $375 USD, but if you are logged in as an org or annual member, you get 20% off which makes it $300 USD – so it is the $300 USD she’d pay (through the early registration period) if she’s listed under your team membership 🙂

  2. Hello My name is Chad. I was wondering it this workshop be helpful for someone looked to get certified as a Equine Specialist? Thank you for your time.
    Thank you
    Chad Pressler

    1. Hi Chad, yes we recommend this workshop for Equine Specialists, and it is one of the pre-requisites for ARCH certification. It focuses on story facilitation skillsets that can be applied in many environments, including in sessions incorporating horses. Please let us know if any other questions!