SEEN through Story Workshop – Online and Interactive!

Date

Jun 14 2022 - Jul 19 2022

Time

11 am - 1:00 pm Mountain Time each Tuesday for 6 weeks
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Zoom Meeting

"Thank you for this wonderful experience. Learned and enjoyed every minute!"

Holly Ohlson

This experiential, online workshop takes place over 6 weeks for 2 hours each Tuesday. 

Time zones: 11 am Mountain time / 1 pm Eastern time / 6 pm London / 7 pm Amsterdam & Johannesburg

Who is this workshop for?

  • Facilitators of change which includes:
    • Mental health professionals
    • Organizational development professionals and coaches
    • Educators
    • Equine professionals who work in mental health and learning services incorporating horses

Why take this workshop?*

  • Learn facilitation skills that will have an immediate impact on your session engagement and effectiveness
  • Increase psychological safety in your client sessions, whether you work in an environment with horses and animals, or you work in an office or virtually
  • Rejuvenate yourself as a facilitator – add tools to your toolbox that are enjoyable for you as a facilitator as well as for your clients
  • Engage with the ARCH community in creative, continuous learning, collaboration, and our shared drive for excellence

In this interactive, weekly workshop through Zoom, you will:

  • Learn and apply the ARCH framework of facilitation: the SEEN Keystones –  Sense of Self (SOS), Empowering Mindset, Externalized Story, Natural Flow
  • Learn how to facilitate with a story mindset 
  • Gain tools that will impact, influence, enhance, and move your clients’ stories
  • Practice and experience the keystones and story mindset with your fellow workshop attendees

Fees:

$550 USD or JOIN ARCH to receive these discounts:

  • 10% off for monthly and annual members
  • 20% off for organizational members

ARCH membership includes access to self-guided online courses and learning, with new content every month, and being part of a professional community of facilitation leaders globally.

*For those wishing to become certified with an ARCH Professional Designation, this interactive workshop can qualify as the hands-on portion requirement of the application.

Please contact us with any questions!

"This was so helpful professionally, and I was amazed at how much I gained and worked through personally, too."

Karen Anderson

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Share This Event!

More Events!