Loading Events

« All Events

Jul 9

SEEN Through Story Workshop: Online and Interactive | July 9-10, 2024

July 9 @ 1:00 pm - July 10 @ 7:00 pm MDT

$375.00
story workshop image

Join us for this engaging, innovative, live online workshop, July 9-10, 2024.

Early registration discount $50 off through June 30th. ARCH annual and organization members receive an additional 20% off discount! Join ARCH and then log in to register for the member discount to be automatically applied.

Tuesday, July 9 – Wednesday, July 10, 12 pm – 6 pm PT each day / 1 pm – 7 pm MT / 2 pm – 8 pm CT / 3 pm – 9 pm ET / 1 pm – 7 pm Mexico City / 8 pm – 2 am London time / 5 am – 11 am (Wednesday, July 10 – Thursday, July 11) Sydney, Australia time.

“The best workshop I have ever attended.”

It’s hard to believe an immersive, online workshop could garner this kind of feedback, yet it consistently does! If you are looking to learn something new, inspiring new ideas and tools in the work you do changing lives, we invite you to join us for this innovative workshop.

This workshop is for mental health professionals, life and executive coaches, teachers, and equine professionals who are interested in engaging story tools for your practice that will expand your clients’ perspectives, build anticipation for your next sessions, and motivate change, quickly. These tools can be utilized whether you work in an office, telehealth, or arenas with animals and nature.

In the workshop, you’ll engage with experienced facilitators to embody the story framework, creating your own personal growth story, and practicing the facilitation skills through interactive, small group sessions. It’s a nurturing, lighthearted, inclusive space where we explore fresh concepts, bolstered by mutual support and collaborative learning.

Click here to see agenda.

Learn more about the SEEN through Story workshop.

Register below. Workshop days are recorded, however since it’s interactive, we recommend signing up only if you know you can attend live.

Cancellation Policy: 100% cancellation refund is allowed up to the day prior to the event.

Continuing Education: 10 hours for mental health professionals through NASW-UT.

We are excited to see you on Zoom!

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
On Sale
SEEN Through Story Participant | July 9-10, 2024
July 9-10, 2024. Online through Zoom - live and interactive workshop. 10 mental health continuing education hours available.
$ 425.00 $ 375.00
36 available

Details

Start:
July 9 @ 1:00 pm MDT
End:
July 10 @ 7:00 pm MDT
Cost:
$375.00
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://arenasforchange.com/story/

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *